Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Sicro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Sicro

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Price

Janet Price

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is really on top of his game as a State Farm Agent and your representative."
Profile photo of stacy collins

stacy collins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Calvin Berdugo

Calvin Berdugo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and courteous service from entire office . The agent was very knowledgeable , and was able to address all of my questions and concerns .I’m glad I have State Farm to protect my family !"
Profile photo of Terri Eckles

Terri Eckles

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Great service"
Profile photo of Yelena S

Yelena S

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Julissa A Cortez! Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of melanie franceschini

melanie franceschini

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberta Flankport

Roberta Flankport

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ryan lohrbach

ryan lohrbach

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather C'de baca

Heather C'de baca

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick went out of his way to find me the best rate and explain everything thoroughly. He even contacted my mortgage carrier to give them the new information on my policy. I am going to refer all my friends and colleagues to Rick!"
Profile photo of Janet Melby

Janet Melby

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are always quick to respond, and very willing to help. I would highly recommend them any day."
Profile photo of Rachel Gipson

Rachel Gipson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nik O.

Nik O.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Man is the Consumate Professional and He listens & responds. Just left AAA & Farmers Insurance. You can “TRUST” Rick Sicro. He should be on those TV Commercials 🤗☝️👍🏻 Nick O."
Profile photo of laura semanie

laura semanie

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service at this office is so amazing! I have been with them for 40+ years and they have never missed a beat. My parents too trusted them with all their insurable assets. Julissa is so incredible that I feel lucky that I am their customer!"
Profile photo of Monty Montakheb

Monty Montakheb

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Brandon Porter

Brandon Porter

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick is excellent. He is quick to respond, professional, and is always looking out for the best interest of his clients. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of rick sicro

rick sicro

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Cann

Mary Cann

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nina Nance

Nina Nance

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JRP Creations

JRP Creations

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick is Awesome!!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Karen Kerpan

Karen Kerpan

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rick , is amazing whenever I needed help he always willing to make sure I am taken care of and satisfied. He is a great person to talk to and is always welcoming. The whole office of Rick Sirco has such great staff and are always going above and beyond."