Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Mankawich

Joseph Mankawich

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mankawich
"Rick makes insurance seem so easy! Quick, painless, better price for better coverage, couldn't be happier! Give Rick and Farmer's a try if your in the market for home or auto insurance...I did both!"
Profile photo of G A U

G A U

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G A U
"I have been with Mercury Insurance for over 20 years and decided to look at quotes on a new home I was purchasing and decided on Rick Sirco at State Farm, and let me tell you why. I spoke with Rain and Julissa at the office, and both were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process. Rick is the ultimate professional when it comes to the insurance industry and is transparent and straightforward, no nonsense honest! I was extremely impressed with the expertise and efficiency at this agency. When with Mercury, it was tough to reach my agent and even discuss a quote. Rick was very impressive and even gave me his cell number and explained how he is readily available when needed anytime. Julissa was amazing in processing my policies, and I decided to switch all of my policies to State Farm, cars, RV, and home. If you are looking for any type of insurance, I highly recommend Rick Sirco, State Farm, San Juan Capistrano. Simply an amazing team of true professionals that care about you as the customer and are dedicated to providing the best insurance options in the industry with top shelf customer service."
Profile photo of Nooshin McFaull

Nooshin McFaull

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nooshin McFaull
"I have been a customer of State Farm for several years and I am very happy with their service. They have always been quick to respond to my questions and claims, and they have never made me feel like I am a bother. I would highly recommend Rick Sicro from State Farm to anyone looking for home or car insurance. Here are some of the things I like about Rick Sicro services: He represent a reputable company with a good reputation. They offer a wide range of coverage options. They are competitively priced. They have a good claims process. They are easy to work with. Overall, I am very happy with Rick Sicro services and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Weinstock

Michael Weinstock

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Weinstock
"Excellent service good pricing. Have used of a few years and will continue to do so. Had other companies in the past who did not provide as good service asa State Farm, Rick and Julissa."
Profile photo of Cliff Feaver

Cliff Feaver

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Feaver
"Very helpful, efficient and friendly service. Excellent rates."
Profile photo of Rosemary Cervera

Rosemary Cervera

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Cervera
"Thanks to Rick and his All Star team for standing by me and my family for many years and many more to come. Always outstanding service, I’m a happy Camper!!😃"
Profile photo of Janet Price

Janet Price

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Price
"Rick is really on top of his game as a State Farm Agent and your representative."
Profile photo of stacy collins

stacy collins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stacy collins
"Great customer service. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Calvin Berdugo

Calvin Berdugo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Berdugo
"Quick and courteous service from entire office . The agent was very knowledgeable , and was able to address all of my questions and concerns .I’m glad I have State Farm to protect my family !"
Profile photo of Terri Eckles

Terri Eckles

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Eckles
"Awesome agent. Great service"
Profile photo of Yelena S

Yelena S

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yelena S
"Great customer service provided by Julissa A Cortez! Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of melanie franceschini

melanie franceschini

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melanie franceschini
"I am extremely satisfied with StateFarm Insurance! I've been with them for a few years now and I have no complaints. Rick Sicro is very professional and helps in any way he can. He is such a people person and dedicates time to explain coverage and figures out options for each situation. My contact is mostly with Julissa Cortez. And she is truly amazing. She is quick to answer my questions and responds immediately when I send her emails. She takes the time to make sure I have the right coverage for my vehicles in order to get the best deal. And actually she makes me feel like I'm more of a friend than an actual client! Thank you for always being there for me Miss Julissa. Hands down, Statefarm is the best!!beat!!! Thank you very much for your service 🙏 😀"
Profile photo of Janet Ray

Janet Ray

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Ray
"Rick and his team are always quick to respond, and very willing to help. I would highly recommend them any day."
Profile photo of Rachel Gipson

Rachel Gipson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gipson
"Best State Farm agent in California! He let's me know what the best deals are whether it is with his agency or not. He's in southern California and I live in Northern California, even though he's not in my area he still supplies the best insurance I have ever had. REAL NICE GUY!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Johnson
"Rick went out of his way to find me the best rate and explain everything thoroughly. He even contacted my mortgage carrier to give them the new information on my policy. I am going to refer all my friends and colleagues to Rick!"
Profile photo of Nik O.

Nik O.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nik O.
"This Man is the Consumate Professional and He listens & responds. Just left AAA & Farmers Insurance. You can “TRUST” Rick Sicro. He should be on those TV Commercials 🤗☝️👍🏻 Nick O."
Profile photo of laura semanie

laura semanie

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by laura semanie
"The service at this office is so amazing! I have been with them for 40+ years and they have never missed a beat. My parents too trusted them with all their insurable assets. Julissa is so incredible that I feel lucky that I am their customer!"
Profile photo of Monty Montakheb

Monty Montakheb

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monty Montakheb
"I want to thank you for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Brandon Porter

Brandon Porter

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Porter
"Rick is excellent. He is quick to respond, professional, and is always looking out for the best interest of his clients. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nina Nance

Nina Nance

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Nance
"I have had State Farm Insurance - car, homeowners, liability, etc. for decades. I feel it is a good, stable company with an excellent long-term reputation. I have always had excellent service for any claim I made and no problems getting what was due to me. Rick is a good agent and I recommend him for people in South Orange County."
Profile photo of JRP Creations

JRP Creations

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JRP Creations
"Rick is Awesome!!! Highly recommend!!"