Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Sicro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Sicro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosemary Cervera

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Rick and his All Star team for standing by me and my family for many years and many more to come. Always outstanding service, I’m a happy Camper!!😃"

Janet Price

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is really on top of his game as a State Farm Agent and your representative."

stacy collins

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They go above and beyond."

Calvin Berdugo

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and courteous service from entire office . The agent was very knowledgeable , and was able to address all of my questions and concerns .I’m glad I have State Farm to protect my family !"

Terri Eckles

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Great service"

Yelena S

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Julissa A Cortez! Very professional!!!"

melanie franceschini

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with StateFarm Insurance! I've been with them for a few years now and I have no complaints. Rick Sicro is very professional and helps in any way he can. He is such a people person and dedicates time to explain coverage and figures out options for each situation. My contact is mostly with Julissa Cortez. And she is truly amazing. She is quick to answer my questions and responds immediately when I send her emails. She takes the time to make sure I have the right coverage for my vehicles in order to get the best deal. And actually she makes me feel like I'm more of a friend than an actual client! Thank you for always being there for me Miss Julissa. Hands down, Statefarm is the best!!beat!!! Thank you very much for your service 🙏 😀"

Jeremy Johnson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick went out of his way to find me the best rate and explain everything thoroughly. He even contacted my mortgage carrier to give them the new information on my policy. I am going to refer all my friends and colleagues to Rick!"

Janet Melby

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are always quick to respond, and very willing to help. I would highly recommend them any day."

Rachel Gipson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent in California! He let's me know what the best deals are whether it is with his agency or not. He's in southern California and I live in Northern California, even though he's not in my area he still supplies the best insurance I have ever had. REAL NICE GUY!!!"

Nik O.

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Man is the Consumate Professional and He listens & responds. Just left AAA & Farmers Insurance. You can “TRUST” Rick Sicro. He should be on those TV Commercials 🤗☝️👍🏻 Nick O."

laura semanie

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service at this office is so amazing! I have been with them for 40+ years and they have never missed a beat. My parents too trusted them with all their insurable assets. Julissa is so incredible that I feel lucky that I am their customer!"

Monty Montakheb

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank you for your excellent service."

Brandon Porter

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick is excellent. He is quick to respond, professional, and is always looking out for the best interest of his clients. I would highly recommend!"

rick sicro

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We used Rick as our insurance agent for two years and we have had great customer service. They always helped us with our home auto and life insurance . They helped us making sure we received a fair rate for our insurance. I would recommend Rick for all your insurance needs."

Mary Cann

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency continuously goes above and beyond to help me, whether it's with my homeowners policy or auto policies. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an agent that keeps the entire process painless and you know you have the coverage you need Thank You Rick you are the best"

Nina Nance

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance - car, homeowners, liability, etc. for decades. I feel it is a good, stable company with an excellent long-term reputation. I have always had excellent service for any claim I made and no problems getting what was due to me. Rick is a good agent and I recommend him for people in South Orange County."

JRP Creations

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick is Awesome!!! Highly recommend!!"

Mary Sheldon

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rick was very helpful, He help me understand my options so I could choose the right coverage I also saved money and nice to know I can reach Rick 24/7 with any questions."